Last news
Friday 27 May 2016
Yesterday in the European Parliament, the European Democrats firmly expressed their deep concerns about the milk producers and urged the Commission to act in order to “prevent announced human tragedies”. In the hemicycle, Jean Arthuis (UDI-MoDem, France), chair of the Budget Committee of the… Read more
Thursday 28 April 2016
The European Parliament has cleared the way for the first and technical part of the so-called 4th EU railway package, which focuses on the elimination of the remaining… Read more
Monday 18 April 2016
The European Democrats welcomed the adoption of the Trade Secret Directive by the European Parliament, Thursday, April 14. Long months of negotiations finally resulted in a… Read more
Stay informed!
Sign up for our newsletter
Successful registration
Last tweets